Skip To Main Content

Counseling Department

 Welcome to John Muir High School Early College Magnet Counseling Department and Support Staff!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2023-2024 Counseling Team

Dr. Nancy Gonzalez Heusser
School Counselor


Puente 9 - 12th all academies 

626-396-5600 ext. 82005
heusser.nancy@pusd.us

Make an appointment through https://Calendly.com/DrGonzalezHeusser

Ms. Lizette Rumbo
School Counselor

Last Name Li - Z(Non Puente) 9-12

626-396-5600 ext. 82025

Rumbo.Lizette@pusd.us

Make an appointment through https://Calendly.com/Calendly.com/LizRumbo 

Ms. Nadia Elhawary
School Counselor 

Last Name A - LE(Non Puente) 9-12  
626-396-5600 ext. 82008
elhawary.nadia@pusd.us

Make an appointment through  https://calendly.com/msnadia 

Mrs. Alejandra Diaz
Early College Counselor

626-396-5600 ext. 82097
diaz.alejandra@pusd.us 

Make an appointment through Appointment with Mrs. Diaz

Mr. Arturo Munoz
Early College Counselor 

626-396-5600 ext. 82054
munoz.arturo@pusd.us

Make an appointment through   https://calendly.com/munozmuir 

Lance Mitchell
Career-Financial Aid Advisor 

mitchellii.david@pusd.us

626-396-5600 ext. 82055

Nancy De La Rosa
Wellness Center - School Based Therapist

626-396-5600 ext. 82103

spo-rosan@pusd.us

Make an appointment on John Muir Wellness Center or stop by A105

Mr. Charles Vines
RTI Wellness and Behavior Teacher

626-396-5600 Ext. 82020

vines.charles@pusd.us