Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Football/Rugby North Field
-
Tue, Apr 2
Soccer North Field
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Soccer North Field
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
SPED Meeting in E516
-
BVB @ Duarte
-
Football/Rugby North Field
-
Tue, Apr 9
BVB vs. Hoover
-
Softball vs. Hoover (JV away)
-
Swim vs. Arcadia
-
Soccer North Field
-
Wed, Apr 10
Boys JV Golf
-
Track @ PHS (dual meet)
-
Thu, Apr 11
LACMA AEM - Trip
-
Boys Varsity Golf
-
Softball vs Burroughs (No JV)
-
ELAC Meeting
-
Soccer North Field
-
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Soccer North Field
-
Thu, May 2
Soccer North Field
-
Fri, May 3
Brandon Jackson Set Up
-
Prom
-
Sat, May 4